>
 
Contact US:

Business phone:+086-511-85167403

Office  phone:+086-511-86387403

Fax:+086-511-86387008

Mobile:+086-13852927789

Code :212323

Web  :www.dyxxzs.com

E-mail:jessica_yzf@hotmail.com

    

  Jiangsu tianhe auto parts Limited was established in 2012, by former " Danyang City xinxing plastic products factory " and " Danyang tianhe Auto Parts Company Limited " reorganization and the new company in 2012, moved to China known as the East China lamps called the Danyang City licensing sector south of the first Yang Industrial Park, covers an area of 80 mu, building area of nearly 50000 square meters, is set domestic auto parts supporting, market products and services and foreign trade in one medium-sized professional auto parts manufacturer!

  Companies adhering to the " quality / integrity / harmony and development " as the business philosophy, for customers from " R & D / A / the final product delivery to achieve all in one service, with a reliable product quality, perfect after sale service, praised by domestic and foreign customers, products continue to expand the scope of business, the products covered: automotive plastic parts ( front and rear bumper car to car / net / dome / engine guard board etc. ) / car rearview mirror ( products covered sedan class inside and outside rearview mirror / light card outside mirrors / small and medium-sized van outside mirrors ) / automotive lighting ( combined headlight of automobile / rear combination lamp / car / automobile rear fog lamps the interior lights etc. )! The national mandatory requirements of the product in 2006 passed the 3C certification! And EU countries recognized Emark certification!

  In 2008 the company has passed TS16949 quality system certification, is equipped with 16 main / is in charge of the Department ( Office of the chairman / 3 manager office / development / technical department / quality / production / purchasing / Market Expansion Department / laboratory / injection molding / assembly production / storage / semi-finished library / original material library ), the total number of employees 102 people, including 28 managers, ( with engineer title personnel 16 people ), with each working procedure special inspection and inspection personnel 20. Laboratory 2 full-time staff person!

  The company to improve product quality: optimization of injection molding products production process, with small medium and large injection servo equipment 11 Taiwan ( sets of 300 grams 125 grams - - 500 grams 1500 grams - - 800 grams of 1 sets of 2000 grams of 4000 grams - - 6000 grams 8000 grams - - 12000 G 1 station )! At the same time with the introduction of Japan"s coating equipment a set of lamps, lamp vibration welding machine ( the United States will be able letter company ), lamps, ultrasonic welding equipment for automobile rearview mirror 2, zinc / aluminum shaft production of tapping machine 4 sets, as well as from Fujian Taiwan-funded factory introduction of modern lamps ( lamps production lines set can realize 60000 sets), rearview mirror modern production line ( up to 150000 sets of 1 sets of production capacity ), and the supporting line 3! In order to ensure product consistency, in the original testing equipment based on new investment 1200000 yuan, for the lamps / plastic / rearview mirror test! ( with high low temperature test box 1, a full range of automated analysis of vibration table a, the light distribution performance testing (dark ) a sets, anti tank, air tightness tester, automatic simple photometric instrument 2, salt spray test box, shock test machine and a product of colorimeter / hardness tester / curvature analyzer equipment ) for product performance testing!

Homepage | About us | News center | Product center | Order onlines | Contact us |
ADD:Jiepai town Danyang City Jiangsu Phone:+086-511-86387403 Fax:+086-511-86387008 Mob:+086-13852927789 Web:www.dyxxzs.com E-mail:jessica_yzf@hotmail.com
CopyRight©2011-2012 Technical support:
Chinese car lighting

>
 
联系方式:

办 公 电 话:0511-85167403

业 务 电 话:0511-86387403

宅    电:0511-86380416

传    真:0511-86387008

手    机:13236366108 陈先生
       13852937789 陈先生

邮    编:212323

网    址:www.dyxxzs.com

E-mail:jpczp@163.com
    jessica_yzf@hotmail.com 

    

  江苏天和汽配有限公司组建2012年,由原"丹阳市新兴注塑制品厂"与"丹阳市天和汽配有限公司"重组发展而成,公司2012年新迁于素有中国华东灯具城之称的丹阳界牌南首武阳工业园,占地80余亩,建筑面积近5万平米,是集国内汽车部件配套,市场产品服务及对外贸易于一体的中型汽车配件专业生产厂家!

  公司秉承“质量/诚信/和谐/发展”为经营理念,为客户提供从“研发/开模/最终产品交付实现的一条龙服务,凭借可靠的产品质量,完善的售后服务,深受国内外顾客好评,产品业务范围不断扩大,现产品种类覆盖:汽车塑件(以汽车前后保险杠/汽车中网/导流罩/发动机护板等为主)/汽车后视镜(产品含盖家轿类内外后视镜/轻卡类内外后视镜/大中小型面包车内外后视镜)/汽车灯具(汽车前组合灯/后组合灯/汽车前后雾灯/汽车内饰灯等)!对有国家强制性要求的产品于2006年率先通过3C认证!及欧盟国家认可的E-mark认证!

  公司已于2008年通过TS16949质量体系认证,现配有16个主/分管部门(董事长办公室/3个经理办公室/开发部/技术部/质量部/生产部/采购部/市场扩展部/实验室/注塑生产部/装配生产部/成品库/半成品库/原材料库),员工总数102人,其中管理人员28名,(具有工程师职称的人员16人),配有各工序的专检及兼检人员20人.实验室专职人员2人!

  公司为不断提升产品档次:优化产品注塑制作工艺,配有大中小型注塑伺服设备11台(125克-1台 300克-2台 500克-1台 1500克-1台 800克1台 2000克 -1台 4000克-1台 6000克-1台 8000克-1台 12000克-1台 )!同时配有日本引进的灯具镀膜设备一套,灯具振动焊接机(美国必能信公司生产),灯具超声焊接设备2台,用于汽车后视镜锌/铝转轴生产的丝攻机4台套,以及从福建台资工厂引进的现代的灯具流水线一套(灯具产能可实现6万台套),后视镜现代生产流水线1套(产能可达15万套),及附助流水线3条!为确保产品一致性,公司在原有检测设备基础上新投120万元,用于灯具/塑件/后视镜检测!(配有高低温循环试验箱1台,全方位自动分析振动台一台,配光性能检测(暗室)一台套,防水箱,气密性检仪,自动简易配光仪2台,盐雾试验箱一台,冲击试验台一台以及产品色度仪/硬度仪/曲率分析仪等设备)用于产品性能检测!

返回首页 | 走进天和 | 新闻动态 | 公司产品 | 在线订单 | 联系我们 |
地址:江苏省丹阳市界牌镇 电话:0511-86387403 传真:0511-86387008 手机:13236366108 13852937789 网址:www.dyxxzs.com 邮箱:jpczp@163.com jessica_yzf@hotmail.com
版权所有 CopyRight©2011-2012 技术支持:
优瑞网络